If you have an inquiry please contact the correct person to ensure you obtain the answer you need -emails & phone numbers are on your membership list you receive every year. Non-members please use the contact page on this web site and we'll send you info.

2023 Luncheon Update 

The theme this year is:
"Everything's Coming Up Daisies"

Info will be posted in Jan. 2023

Luncheon Chair- Linda Cohen
Co-Chair- Fran Prebish


2022 Board Members:


President- Fran Prebish


1st Vice-President- Beth Martinez

2nd Vice-President- Open Position:- Membership


Secretary- Karen Ezzo


Treasurer- Charlotte Raitt

Newsletter Editor- Karen Schaffert

Past President Advisor- Charlotte Raitt

Web Master- Karen Schaffert


2023 LUNCHEON-Sun. Oct. 29th, 11:00-3pm


Luncheon Chair        Linda Cohen
Co-Chair                   Fran Prebish        

Furniture Pc.             

Christmas Tree                     

Basket Chair             Nadine Lawless, Karen Ezzo   

Raffle Tickets            Charlotte Raitt          

Chinese Auction            

Art Contest               

Luncheon Tickets      

Auction Tickets            



* If you know of anything that has transpired to any member or member family please contact 
Karen Ezzo - secretary

 Ways &Means- Beth Martinez

Community Service


Kitchen- Linda Koehler

Historian- Linda Nigh