Dunning Art Gallery-Display at Northhampton Community College in the Keystone Hall-

2nd floor-

 through August some of our members will have beautiful art work on display. Stop by to enjoy art work from our group as well as other Pocono art groups!


Meeting Dates

Regular meetings are held on the 4th Friday of each month unless advised ahead of time.  The doors to the hall are open at 9 AM and the meeting begins at 10 AM. 


DIRECTIONS TO MEETING LOCATION – Chestnuthill Township Park – Rt 715 South, Brodheadsville, PA

From Tannersville- Take 611 to 715 heading toward Leighton – bear slightly left staying on Rt 715 – you will travel 12.14 miles on this road the township park building is on the Right.

From Stroudsburg – Merge onto I80-US209S – merge onto US-209S via exit 304 toward PA-33S Snydersville – Merge onto US-209S toward Leighton – turn right onto PA-715/Creek road  at WaWa- .05 miles the park  building in on the left. 

From Allentown –Take US-22 E – Merge onto PA-33 N toward Stroudsburg – Merge onto US-209S toward Lehighton – Turn Right onto PA-715/Creek Road at WaWa – go .05 miles the park building is on the Left.

Winter Closings

If there is snow or ice, listen to the local radio stations or TV for school closings.  If Pocono School District is closed, our meeting is canceled. If there is a 2 hr delay, our meeting will be held.  If you live outside of the area, Call 1-570-839-7121 ext 90 for closing information.






Pocono Painters 2018 Board Members
President- Charlotte Raitt
First Vice President- Barbara Meckes
Second Vice President- Fran Prebish
Secretary- Helen Hilbourne
Treasurer- Nadine Lawless
Newsletter Editor- Betty Henry

2018 Luncheon Committee:


Luncheon Chairs- Joan Van Meerbeke & Roxanne Puchalski

Auction Basket Chair- Linda Koehler

Chinese Auction Chair- Nadine Lawless, Karen Schaffert

Luncheon Ticket Chair- Nancy Pitcher

Raffle Ticket Chair- Charlotte Rait

Raffle Quilt- Bernice Rauch & Karen Schaffert

Raffle Tree- Helen Hilborn

Raffle Furniture Piece- Rocky Puchalski

Art Contest-